
JulesM311

27 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I guess this is part where I tell you about...

In her own words

I guess this is part where I tell you about myself so here goes nothing? I am often told by others that I am a kind, caring, and loving person. I think that may be the teacher in me. This is my fifth year teaching and I love it more and more with each year. I can honestly say that I wake up every day looking forward to my day at work. I am super close with my family and love spending time with them. I can say the same thing about my friends. I feel that it is important to always surround yourself with the people you love. As long as I have a smile on my face, I'm happy doing whatever! I like hanging out at the bars for a drink with friends or getting dressed up for a night out dancing, but I get equally excited for spending the night in my house watching a movie or a favorite TV show. I LOVE... traveling, a good glass of wine, seeing musicans live, sporting events (Jets, Rangers, Mets), spending time with my family, curling up with a good book on my Kindle, blasting music and singing in my car like no one is watching, broadway plays, block island, my godson, bargain shopping, a nice home-cooked meal, christmas time, cookie dough ice cream, surprises, hopeless romantics, a good sense of humor, daffodils and spring time. Well, there you are... just a little bit about me! I look forward to hopefully finding my match :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a bichon named Pearl :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every summer I vacation on Block Island (RI).... most relaxing place you could ever be! My dream is to travel throughout Europe.

College

Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

Music: LOVE country, but listen to almost anything! TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Law Order: SVU, Revenge, Scandal, Parenthood, Grey's Anatomy, FRIENDS! Movies: Tommy Boy, The Breakfast Club, Pretty Woman, Bridesmaids, and the list goes on

For fun

During my free time, I usually like to spend time with my family and friends.... I like to do almost anything - movies, games, concerts, outdoor gatherings.

Last read

Currently reading The Fault in Our Stars. If not reading a book on my Kindle, my nose is usually found in my plan book for work :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently, I am a first grade teacher in the Bronx.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I may not go to church much anymore, but my faith is definitely a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Early Childhood/Elementary Education with a concentration in Math. I also completed my masters in Special Education and Literacy as well as extended my certification through Middle School.