
delectable_dame

36 year old woman | Groton, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
An open mind leaves a chance for someone to drop a worthwhile thought in it.

In her own words

WHO AM I.... My name is Kat. I am a uniquely molded individual...passionate, complex, industrious, loyal and I am seeking a gentleman with similar traits! New and unusual experiences are instantly intriguing to me as I sometimes need to escape the hum drum of everyday life. I am a licensed practical nurse studying to obtain my R.N. I enjoy being around outgoing people as I a bubbly and may overwhelm a shy individual. A few words that sum me up: assertive, empathetic, sincere, wise, funny, logical and authentic.I have drive: I know what I want and I will achieve it with my bare two hands! WHAT I AM SEEKING... While there is no special formula (come on guys...this isn't "Weird Science", my ideal match should have a great sense of humor and have class! I enjoy sarcastic, clever and dark humor so laughter and good wit are aphrodisiacs to me. I am magnetically drawn to a guy that can crack me up! You do not have to have the sex appeal of Channing Tatum, the intellect of Stephen Hawking, the humor of Daniel Tosh or the income of Bill Gates. Your beard does not have to be listed on your organ donation card and your blood does not have to smell like cologne. However, I do desire an independent, respectable man with integrity that is aware of what is important in life and lives accordingly. WHAT I KNOW... Allow me to share with you a few of my beliefs: we all have flaws and there is always room for improvement, you can learn something from each person you encounter, you control your attitude or it controls you, good things take time, your background and experiences influence who you are but only you can choose who you become, credentials on a wall do not make you a decent human being, money is a lousy way of keeping score and means nothing in the end. Time is so precious and fleeting with so much to see and do! Let's meet and see if there is a spark that perhaps, may turn into a flame!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Other

Who doesn't love a four legged friend!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Traveling, indie rock, concerts, art, theatre, big trucks and jeeps, culture, dining out, massages, tattoos, motorcycles, museums, dogs,electro house, hiking, forensic science, inspirational stories, motivation, documentaries, dancing, having fun.

For fun

Concerts or any live music, traveling, art, exploring culture, hiking, movies or documentaries, theatre, dining out, new and exotic meals, dancing,museums, thrill rides, horseback riding, motorcycle rides, zip lining,festivals.

Last read

Battlefield of the MInd: Joyce Meyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference