Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MissVANYC

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-43

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You found me! I'm your last stop and something you never expected.

In her own words

Laid back and easy going, I prefer to go with the steady flow of things in life as opposed to paddling like mad against them. It’s so much easier that way. However, do not confuse that relaxed demeanor with lack of drive, enthusiasm and ambition. I work hard and am very serious about my professional life, but I also know how to turn up the volume on fun when the time is right. Warm, friendly and approachable, I like to make others feel right at home when they are with me. I tend to have that sort of presence that just makes people feel as if they have known me forever. And, yes, this smile is pretty much here to stay. It’s my best accessory. Far from a couch potato, I prefer to get up, get out and get going. I played Division 1 soccer while in college and still do things to keep me in shape. I would pair well with a guy who doesn’t mind wiping a bit of sweat off his brow on occasion. I don’t require a total gym rat, but the express ability to still see his belly button when he looks down is a must! I am also a sucker for a guy with nice hands and arms (that’s just me!) and who always dresses perfectly for the occasion at hand. As a partner, I believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. That is the kind of love I seek. That is the kind of love I can offer…one step at a time. No rush. Let’s just let the road ahead take us where it will. I admire a man who is established in his career yet is always a work in progress. He continually sets goals for himself and is unafraid to pursue them. Of all his primary senses, his sense of humor and his sense of adventure are usually on full throttle. When opportunity knocks to try something new and exciting, he won’t complain about the noise. The perfect man for me is family-oriented, confident and energetic, yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. Compassionate and giving, he is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. Family is at the heart of who he is, which includes friends, as well, as whoever touches our heart is like family in the long run. So, let’s do something about this! Let’s get together and see if there is exciting possibility written all over this!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I am not inclined to have any as pets, but I do like them. I can handle a dog, like a Pug, or even a turtle, but as for cats? Not a fan!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My passport is my favorite book and I have experienced the world – Japan, China, India, Ghana, Jamaica, Aruba, Canada, France, Belgium, the Netherlands, London and more, as well as many states. The bucket list still overflows. Let’s go!

Favorite things

I have a bold and adventurous palate and enjoy a variety of foods, such as Italian, Ghanaian, Thai, Korean BBQ, Greek, Irish pub food, Swiss fondue, seafood and lots of meat! Music? 112, Foster the People, DMX, Mary J. Blige.

For fun

Far from a couch potato, I like to spend time with friends and family; discover a new place to eat, share a few drinks, spend time outdoors, go to wine tastings and in general, remain active.

Last read

The page-turning morning newspaper!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a consultant with a focus on operational/business strategy consulting and M&A transactions
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the US, but both of my parents are from Ghana.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have not gone to church regularly at this point
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA and a Master's in Accounting