
GOPHERGirl32

32 year old woman | Stillwater, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the area!

In her own words

I would like to get to know some more people as I have just moved up to the Twin Cities area. I have heard some success stories from online dating so I thought I would give it a try. I am not looking for anything "so serious" right away but would like to meet some nice people to hang out with. If something comes of our friendship than that would be great. I am an honest, small town girl, somewhat traditional but I don't mind picking up a bill on a date. I am very close with my family and have a good group of close friends that I enjoy spending time with. I am goal oriented and have been doing pretty well so far. I am open and honest with people and if you ask me for my opinion then I will let you know what I think, in a respectful manner of course. I am the type of girl that will hang out with you and your friends and you don't have to worry about "babysitting" me..I can socialize pretty well and fit into about any kind of crowd.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I guess I will say that I am up for anything. I have been out in St Paul and have had a lot of fun.I enjoyed the Bonfire and Wild Onion..also BW3's is always a great place or Champs to watch a game..Caribou is always good too

Favorite things

I like attending sporting events, shopping, when I know what I am looking for, playing board games, darts and pool, but only if I have a good partner. You will find me watching Grey's Anatomy, ER, CSI-Miami, Law & Order SVU and Deal or No Deal.

For fun

I am a HUGE Minnesota Gophers fan so I will attend any Gopher event. I also enjoy Twins and Vikings games. I like to spend time with my friends as much as possible and enjoy going out or staying home, having a glass of wine and talking.

Last read

I read the newspaper on a daily basis at work but I also read in my leisure...usually girly romantic books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the Corrections field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Norwegian and 50% Dutch, not much of anything else!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and did not miss a Sunday service growing up. Unfortunately, as I have gotten older thats not the case. Religion is important to me but I believe I can be a strong Christian without attending church every Sunday morning.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Minnesota State University, Mankato with a major in Corrections and minor in Alcohol and Drug Studies.