Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WendyLadyBird

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's do this!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, happy living, sweet a sassy young lady born and raised in Southern California. I've been in NYC for 2 years and (despite the weather) I love it here! I'm a big smiler, fun/joy seeker, food lover, movie watcher, book reader, theater goer, karaoke singer, friend maker, world traveler and I want to meet a man I'm going to spend the rest of my life with. A life spent being madly in love and laughing our asses off! I would love to meet someone with a great sense of humor, who is intelligent, funny, kind, romantic (I've been told I'm quite cute when I blush), and who is ready to start a family. A plus if we share the same passion for good food and travel. I am very lucky to have a job that I enjoy, wonderful friends and family both here and in California, and a giant zest for life. I'm friendly and fun, I love to go out to a great restaurant/bar/coffee/museum/show, but also enjoy marinating in front of TV or a movie. I am active and I crave travel. I spent my last birthday in Jamaica and this past New Years Eve on an island in Micronesia. (I would love to actually take a trip with a significant other one day!) I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Saipan (Micronesia), Italy and Costa Rica were my most memorable trips, not counting the cruise to Scandinavia that CRASHED into a cargo ship! It's a great story - but has not at all steered (no pun intended) me away from my love of the ocean!

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I could take up this box entering my favorite movies! Pulp Fiction, Labyrinth, and anything Tim Burton/Coen Brothers/Daniel Day Lewis Music: I'm a child of the 80's. TV shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. Travel: Anywhere. Food: Yes, pleas

For fun

It's New York City! I love walking around the city exploring the streets, neighborhoods and parks. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and finding new restaurants, bars, and coffee shops. I love to travel and try to go somewhere as often as i can.

Last read

After reading the first three books in the Game of Thrones series, I'm taking a much needed break (not really a fan of books in the 1,000 page range). Emma Donahue, Joyce Carol Oates, Haruki Murikami, Philipa Gregory



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an executive assistant supporting the Business Advisory and Tax department of an accounting firm. Okay, you can wake up now...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Raised a (very) reformed Jew, more in the cultural sense than the religious sense. I'm more spritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference