
NaturesDivine

45 year old woman | Becker, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are You Happy ??? Life is what you make it ...

In her own words

Taking a break from Match If you want to contact me - you can do that through POF Strive to live a balanced life - love fun and adventure while still enjoying some down time - I know I do. Bring out the best in me - because I want to bring out the best in you. Have a good sense of humor - and you will see my smile and hear my laugh often. Open-minded, kind, friendly, intelligent, quick-witted, and interesting. Can you challenge me? Probably not if your idea of a conversation starter is "hi" or "hey" with nothing more. Bonus if you express your creativity - better yet if you encourage mine. Are laid back - lets not sweat the small stuff ! Down to earth - yet are comfortable in most environments and with most people. Be courageous enough to be yourself - its hard for me to be anything but. Agree that good energy and a positive outlook on life are important. Introduce me to new things - then let me do the same for you.. Be prepared for opportunities to broaden your horizons - lets experience some of what life has to offer together. Say what you mean and mean what you say - lets have open and honest communication without being hurtful. Don’t spend our time together watching endless TV - Some exceptions - like movies (and your favorite show if its cold out) Dexter is my guilty pleasure - but yet I can't watch horror ? Pursue your own interests, activities and friends - be happy when I do the same. Animal friendly - I have both horses and dogs and enjoy animals and the outdoors (although not so much in the winter) Be prepared to find hay in all sorts of interesting places - (just kidding). Believer in romance and that kissing is not just a means to an end. Willing to put some effort into getting and keeping what you want out of life. Young at Heart, mind and body - tempered with some wisdom and maturity. Exceptions are always possible - but prefer your age to be over 29 and under 49. Wink, Message me, Ask me out - no pressure or expectations - lets get to know each other and see what might develop :) Profile picture of yourself is a MUST - for those of you that don't have one - you know what the rest of us are thinking - right? (P.S. - I recently opened a holistic space/art gallery featuring natural materials/spiritual/nature/animals - if you are or know of any artists looking for a place to exhibit their art - send them my way.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have Mastadors (they are a Mastiff/Lab cross), chocolate labs, and horses.

Favorite hot spots

I'm comfortable most anywhere. I enjoy playing pool, bowling, going to movies, dinner, drinks and dancing, camping, fishing, boating, parks, zoos, horseback riding. I love to travel especially to warm destinations during MN winters.

College

Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Improving myself, reading (mostly self-help/educational), travel, the ocean/lakes, movies, most kids, all animals, especially dogs & horses, horseback riding, spicy chocolate. Learning about new things like nutrition, holistic products/therapies.

For fun

In my free time I go horseback riding, spend time with my dogs, hang out with friends, read, travel, watch movies. In the past few years I have been to Yellowstone, Montana, Colorado, Texas, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and California several times

Last read

The Slight Edge, Horses As Our Teachers, Autobiography of a Yogi, Animal Reiki, The Craft Artist's Legal Guide, When Everything Changes Change Everything, The Reconnection, Walking the Way of the Horse, Mastering the Seven Decisions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Own businesses as lawyer, horse ranch, riding instructor. Just started: Reiki/QiGong/Essential Oils/Holistic teacher. I enjoy teaching both kids/adults how to ride/better their lives through horses, health, nature. I'm expanding into the art field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and do still attend once in awhile - I enjoy the community of a spiritual gathering - but don't care for the dogma of religion. I practice Spirituality through nature, meditation, music, art, writing, Reiki and QiGong.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. Degree in psychology and sociology, and a JD of Law Degree. I'm a certified Reiki Master Teacher and certified through QiGong II. I like to educate myself by learning from others, reading and taking classes on things that interest me.