Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, United States | Seeking men 30-48 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a genuine guy.

In her own words

I am a very caring, and kind person. It is important to spend quality time with people you get along with. It doesn't matter where we are or who we are with, what matters most in life is the time you spend together, and being together. Treating people with trust, and respect is 100% in my book. I would like to meet someone with a good, genuine heart, who loves to do things outdoors, as well as having a quiet evening with a candlelight dinner. I'm a type of gal who likes to ride horses, bikes, do painting jobs around the house, as to getting all dolled up on a night on the town. Honesty is a true measure of a person's character! I would want to meet someone with some of the same view points as myself. I would like to be with a person who is willing to go the extra mile for people. "There are two kinds of people in this world, there are givers, and takers, I prefer to be with a giver!" I think it is great to meet new and interesting people. I'm looking for someone to start out with a great friendship and lead into a committed relationship. I would want to be able to trust another person, and know that they can tell me what's on their mind. Trust plays a big role especially in today's world. Life is too short to constantly second guess people all the time, especially people who are close to you. I would like to be around someone who has humor and someone you can laugh with, yet can be serious at times.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love mountains, and oceans both. Sandy beaches with someone, a cool bike ride, hiking up a mountain or riding horses. Nature walks are also good. Like fine dining as well as a a laid back fun food/bar!


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

Enjoy going to live music concerts/venues, live theatre, sporting events, movies, sitting by the fire when it's snowing outside, enjoy visiting big cities, hanging outside in the sun with friends, planting flowers, willing to take risks/adventurous

Last read

I like to write poetry. Free verse, or rhyming poems. Nothing like a good steamy romance novel out on the patio or deck on a cool summer day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Have a Bachelors Degree along with many extra Graduate degree hours.