
ManagedMischief

29 year old woman | Gilberts, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Awesome, funny, brown-eyed girl seeks boy next door

In her own words

I'm a kind, passionate and all-around awesome person. I'm quick to smile and make others laugh, usually with a bad joke or a terrible pun. I know who I am and what I'm made of, and I'm not afraid of tackling the tough stuff that life throws at me. For the past year, I've been on a mission to get in shape and lead a healthier lifestyle. I'm excited about the changes I've made! I try to eat healthy, though I admit that I sometimes have a weakness for pizza and anything that Townhouse Books and Cafe in St. Charles or Al's Cafe in Elgin serves up, and I'm always looking for new ways to stay active. I lead a pretty fulfilling life. All I'm missing is that special someone to share it with. I'd like to meet a man who's genuine, with a good outlook on life and a willingness to really listen to other people. He's someone who values who people are over what they look like. If a situation doesn't suit him, he doesn't have a pity party, he makes changes. A guy who's financially stable and likes to slow dance, who can make me laugh and will keep me on my toes. He's my movie buddy, my sidekick on adventures, my co-pilot on road trips and my equal partner in life. So, sound like you? Let's get together, get to know each other and see what happens from there.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I adopted my cat from the anti-cruelty shelter when I lived in Chicago. I’d love to have a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been blessed to be able to travel a bit, and would love to do more. My favorite spots so far are Hawaii, Costa Rica, Ireland, Switzerland and Italy.

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My family. Laughter. Kindness. Supper clubs. Trees – they’re my connection to home. I love a good story in any form. I never met a movie I didn’t like, except “Melancholia.” My musical taste is all over the place, but Sam Cooke is always a favorite.

For fun

Going out with friends, reading, watching movies, co-piloting road trips. Thinking about my next tattoo. I’m always up for trying something new.

Last read

I’m currently reading “ReWork,” which is fantastic. It’s giving me a whole new perspective on the business world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is pretty mixed – predominantly English, French and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not a big part of my life. I was raised Presbyterian, but these days I live by the principles of being kind to people, staying honest and giving back to my community.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in performance from the University of Illinois at Chicago. I enjoyed earning it, but it’s even less useful than it sounds. I sometimes wish that I had done a double major in English and Gender and Women’s studies instead.