Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OSheila40

45 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still single, and hopeful....

In her own words

If you have photos with you in the bathroom without a shirt, keep it moving-i know enough. I could post pics with me in my bra and shorts-what would your first thought be? Im not a fan of anyone who reveals so much to totally strangers when trying yo attract-the one. I would prefer someone a little more discreet. Just my two cents. A few words about me... Im 67", 160 lbs, athletic and I enjoy working out, not because my job requires it, but because it makes me feel better throughout the day. I stopped coloring my hair (and I chopped it off) over a year ago and am completely salt-n-pepper now. I love my look and my newfound outlook on life. I'm not looking for perfection, I'm looking for honesty, adventure, laughter, walks in the rain, picnics at the lake and surprises, surprises, surprises. I enjoy the outdoors and last minute plans. I have a sense of humor and can laugh at myself (most of the time). I don't take life too serious and I love to explore. I'll try anything once and I'm afraid of heights, but will go to the highest peaks, if I trust you. My career has afforded me the opportunities to experience different cultures, mingle with all ethnicities and to open my mind and heart to all the diversities offered in the great USA. I LOVE MEN. PERIOD. I am not an animal enthusiast, but I would cherish anything with a heart beat because it is who I am. I love children and have raised three, but I prefer a man without dependent children. I'm not a needy woman and don't require a phone conversation everyday, but would gladly entertain you if you felt the need to chat daily. I live a simplistic and drama-free life and would like to keep it that way. I don't deal with domestic violence, child abuse, animal abuse, drug abuse, alcohol abuse or mistreating people. I'm an easygoing person who enjoy sports (Go Cowboys), fishing, kayaking, golfing, camping, cooking, hiking, and anything else outdoors. I would love to meet a friend who enjoy similar things and I'm also up for learning/experiencing new adventures. A wink is always fun, but a message is more appealing. Thanks and good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and Puerto Rico

College

Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Traveling, spending time together, shopping, adventure trips to no exotic places and talking.

For fun

For fun...I love watching football games, adventure shows, Animal Planet, The Last 48 hours, and most importantly, cuddling.

Last read

The Art of Thinking Clearly-Rolf Dobelli



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a believer!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral