Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vbynum27

32 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
O wow!

In her own words

I'm very happy with where my life is at now. I'm hoping to meet someone who is the same. I'm kind, positive, and outgoing. I believe that all great relationships are built on friendship first, so I am looking for a friend first, which could possibly turn into something more. If it doesn't then maybe we just became good friends. I am an avid chef and baker (in my own head) and everything always comes out amazing (according to my friends). I am a freelance interior decorator and party planner. I adore museums and the outdoors, they tend to give me the most inspiration. I currently work in the IT world and I love my job. I'm pretty independent, but would like to find that other person to compliment me. I do travel for work out of town several days out of the week. I stay pretty busy so I don't always have time to go out and because of that, I'm going to give this match thing a try. My faith is very important to me so I would hope that my partner feels the same way. I am looking for someone that is confident, and passionate about their goals, and who they are as a person. I am a fitness nut and love to work out. Someone who cares for other people and can look outside themselves is a huge turn-on.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love Westies! I grew up with one and they're the best. Tropical fish are amazing to look at as well as birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy, Germany, and Belgium. Locally I love Tupelo Honey, South Park, Myers Park, and Dilworth.

College

Utica College, Utica, NY

Favorite things

I love the Great Gatsby (the book and movie) Gattaca, A good year, The Biltmore, hydrangeas, sweet treats, and many other random things.

For fun

I like to travel and plan where I am going to go next. Not just outside the country, but also inside.I like to read magazines and books about clothing and decorating.

Last read

The Glory of God, Womens Health, People Style Watch, HGTV Magazine, Prayers that bring Change, Wild at Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I love God. He is first and foremost in my life. I wouldn't have gotten as far as I have without Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree