Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't take life too seriously, no one gets out alive anyway.

In her own words

I am funny, clever and looking for adventures. I graduated a few years ago with a degree in biology and am now just going back to school to try and break into the prosthetics field. This is the first time I've tried a dating site so I feel a little out of my depth but I'm willing to give it a go. A little about me: I play rugby and have played for 8 years now. So, extra points to you if you know the rugby definition of a hooker. I truly enjoy it and all the adventures its brought me. I also an a huge movie fan. I can easily spend the day watching movies... be they good or wonderfully bad. Currently, I work at a coffee shop and have learned how to make a fantastic latte. Working there has also helped in being able to finally understand what they mean with the descriptors for each coffee blend. One benefit to that is helping me with my wine tasting skills. Easily one of my favorite things to do is find a new wine and give it a try. If any of this sound good send me an email and we can see what happens from there.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Fish

I have one cat named Grover; he's my first cat and 10 years young. He loves to stare at my fat, little goldfish in their rather large tank. I have grown up with dogs my whole life though and can't wait to get my own one day.

Favorite hot spots

Shaw's Bar and Grill in Nordeast Minneapolis, Legend's as well. Pretty much everywhere my rugby team and I go to hang out.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Playing rugby, watching movies (pretty much anything but horror genre), various TV shows (Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, etc.), working on crafts, going out for coffee with friends

For fun

I don't have too much free time, but when I get it I definitely like to enjoy it. Sometimes just to sleep in, going to the Minneapolis Art Museum, going to the movies, hanging out at happy hours in different bars around town.

Last read

Rick Riordan's third book in the Heroes of Olympus series: 'The Mark of Athena', I enjoy the entire series even if it's written for young teens.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm taking classes again now to go for a degree as a Prosthetic practitioner.