Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LJreal123

33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are we there yet??

In her own words

So, I am new at this online thing. My name is Lesley. I am not gonna say I like long walks on the beach cause that's cheesy. But I do enjoy my early morning 4 mile walks with my dogs every day. I like staying active and being outside especially during my favorite season...autumn. Aside from changing leaves and pumpkin picking, the halloween candy alone is reason enough! A great night to me is sitting by a backyard bonfire with friends, music, beer & smores.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I love these 2 more than anything, which is pretty much why I am single. I just spent $3,500 to repair my dogs ACL. If you are a vet... please hit me up. Lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well if I had more time to hang out at hot spots then I probably wouldnt't need to be on here. But when I'm not working.I like going to concerts, community volunteering, red sox games, going to the cape, visiting my family, relaxing at home...

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

My dogs, kids, arts and crafts, the Fall, beautiful scenery, New England sports, animals, mac and cheese, BEER

For fun

Sometimes I practice sweet Michael Jackson choreography moves, alone, in my living room. My dogs don't judge me.

Last read

I HATE to read. My attention span is not made for books. My friend insists that I read The 50 Shades of Grey, which definitely peaked by interest @ 1st, but now I'm bored with it. I like reading articles on Health, Psychology & boring stuff like that



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for Boston Public Schools in a 2nd grade inclusion classroom and also work for the YMCA running the after school program. In the Summer and on weekends I work with teens as a college and career coach.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I like to be creative with this one....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Health Education and Psychology