
CHartje86

28 year old woman | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know until you try

In her own words

Ok, time to re-write this. I never liked these things, its so difficult to try to summarize yourself on paper. Especially since I think of myself as a very diverse person. I like to think I am very down to earth, I like to go with the flow of things, but I don't do things blindly. I enjoy the little things in life, the sound of the rain falling, the smell of a fresh cup of coffee, the sound of laughter, a smile on a strangers face. Sometimes we go through life so fast that we don't stop to appreciate these things. I am a huge sports fan, especially football and baseball. I have multiple fantasy teams and I am very competitive. My friends and family think I am obsessed, which I may be but it is something I really enjoy. I'm currently in the process of visiting all of the major league ball parks, and I will try to visit all of the NFL stadiums as well, but that one will be a lot more difficult, not as many games, so it will take a lot longer to do. I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but I do like to dress up for a night out. I prefer a nice brewery or pub to a club. I look good beer and wine, so I guess its a good thing I live where we have a lot of both of those. I like hiking and camping and being outdoors, I just don't do it often enough. There are so many adventures I want to have, and will have, just have to find the right time to do them. Would be more fun to have someone to enjoy them with. Also I am not on here for just a hook up so if that is what you want please don't waste my time.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I used to have a dog, but I had to give him up, so now its just me. I miss having him around.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

International Fitness, Spencer's Butte, Seattle, Santa Cruz, San Jose.

Favorite things

Sports, Football, Movies, Music, Books, Walking, Hiking, TV, Food, Crochet, Animals

For fun

I love going to sporting events and concerts. I like going to oceans, lakes, rivers, waterfalls, anything of that sort. I enjoy amusement parks.

Last read

I read a lot, all kinds of books from all kinds of genres. Currently I am reading the "Anonymous Diary Collection" It's quite interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't practice any religion. I was baptized and have faith, I believe in a higher power but I do not live by the bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral