
sunrays584

45 year old woman | Waterford, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it:)

In her own words

I'm a mother of two and my children mean the absolute world to me. I find that the simple things in life are best. Good food (I'm a bit of a foodie), good music, nature, great friends and a general respect for the simple things are what I'm mostly about. I love to cook for family and friends not just because I love the art and creative nature of cooking but sharing the joy of good food and conversation are one of life's greatest gifts. A nice glass of wine by a fire is also a great way to go! I'm an artist and am currently working in metals making jewelry and art pieces. Working with metal is my passion and I feel fortunate to have found it! I'm a very social person so my work allows me to meet and get to know all kinds of people. I mostly design custom pieces so they usually have special and specific meaning behind their creation. I enjoy running and working out it really keeps me not only physically fit but clears my mind and keeps me motivated and grounded. I also love photography and when I can I grab my camera and fill it with shots of whatever I can find that inspires my eye. I love walks on the beach or in the woods any time of the year. Nature is such a vital part of feeling connected to the world and each other. What I'm looking for is someone who stays fit not only for physical reasons only but to maintain a healthy lifestyle. A good sense of humor is a must because life is to short and it also provides some damn good material:) A love of music is a huge plus because I'm a huge music fan. Overall, I'm a very down to Earth person and live a very well rounded life. I seek the same like minded person who values their friends, family and all that life offers. I'm looking to be in a relationship and want to meet someone looking for the same but love meeting new people along the way. I don't respond to people without pictures after all we are all putting ourselves out there with pictures up. Thank you for reading and good luck out there:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

One beautious cat and a loving dog both rescues

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, the gym, NYC and weekend getaway trips!

Favorite things

My kids, my friends, the beach, working out, hiking, dancing. I love going out but also love a nice quiet dinner :)

For fun

Love being outdoors but also enjoy seeing a good band, going out to dinner, dancing, playing pool

Last read

"The Prophet" by Khalil Gibran and "Just Kids" by Patti Smith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have my own jewelry/art business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Art and English Literature in the U.K.