Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alluring0107

35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 in Hawthorne, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes there are no second chances; forgive the past, remember the present and prepare for the future. It's the only life you're given.

In her own words

I am new to on-line dating, heard good things about this site and here I am. I have to say, dating is not like it used to be. Miss the good old days; when you would pick up the phone and have an actual conversation, drive to see each other. Now a days there are just too many channels of communication; text, face time, skype, e-mail, facebook, match, lol you name it. But were here. I get it, life is busy which makes it that much harder to meet good people. I am the oldest of three brothers. A very traditional Mexican family. I have many friends, with a handful I've known for over ten years and can call family. I am very close to them and their families. My friends will best describe me as a very unique individual. Responsible, honest, loving, giving, and with a great sense of humor. I am very easy going overall. I like to enjoy life. Have fun and that can be just about doing anything. From staying in cooking, watching a movie to a weekend get away. Sporting events, concerts, dining, anything BUT a club :) not my thing. As far as work, I am a professional. I am motivated in my career and everything I set out to do. I stay positive and focus. I am looking for a gentleman. A man that can appreciate an independant woman, and know the importance of having a partner. Be able to embrace the role as a man and vice versa. Traditional family values a must. A sense of humor would be nice .... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Love Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA Live, Santa Monica, Marina Del Rey, South Bay

Favorite things

Movies; Like just about anything, even better if it's a Denzel Washington movie :) Music; Jazz, rock, hip hop, old school, rap, reggae, country, oldies, and old school Spanish . Food; Italian, Chinese, Korean, Thai and Mexican

Last read

Rich brother Rich Sister, The Four Agreements, Every Day a Friday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexicana. Born and raised in LA
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference