Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | San Luis Obispo, CA, United States | Seeking men 44-58 within 101 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Certain things catch your eye, but pursue only those that capture the heart.

In her own words

Qualities that I admire the most in people are intellect and integrity, kindness and thoughtfulness, patience and aspiration, a good sense of humor and desire to learn and explore new things, gratitude and appreciation, a sense of wonder and never-ending zest for life. I prefer to see my glass half full. I even can go a step further—I squat a bit and then look at the glass. Guess what I see? My glass becomes 2/3 full! And this works every time!! Try it! ;-) I’ve been drawing and painting on and off for the most part of my life, but decided to get “serious” about it not so long ago. I started with wildlife, and then I’ve discovered an incredible world of the Southwest Desert that became a great inspiration for my landscape paintings. I look at frames as part of paintings, so I also work on them. Art became my great passion that has made my life deeper and more joyful. Music styles that I favor are smooth jazz, some classical, some blue grass, Spanish guitar and some others. Hiking and walking are very high on my list. Doing something outside living in California is a whole year around desire—so many places to see, so many memories to create and pictures to take! Oh what a great joy to breathe in the High Sierras’ air saturated with fragrant of conifers or the air of the ocean that triggers your thirst for adventure! Playing tennis is also a great fun. I don’t play a competitive tennis or even by the rules, but I think precisely this makes it so much enjoyable! I grew up in a very loving, caring and supportive family. Naturally I want to feel the same being in a relationship. Built on mutual respect, trust, appreciation, support, true care, and love it’s a harbor where you always feel safe and protected, but it’s also the most comfortable and coziest place that fills you with melting delight and deepest content. I hope that in this vast universe there is a man for me who wants the same for his relationship and we will meet regardless of the distance.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral