
Smc111511

47 year old woman | South Berwick, ME, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles of Kennebunk, ME

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short......

In her own words

I always find it awkward to describe myself to someone I don't know, but I'll try.... People tend to describe me as quiet, somewhat shy and I guess that's true until I get to know you. I'm more comfortable in small groups and I try hard to avoid being the focus of attention, but can usually hold my own in a conversation. I'm a very caring and compassionate person ( I've spent my whole career as a physical therapist helping others make their lives better in some way). That's why I look for new adventures and challenges in my free time to make my life more meaningful. I love spending time with friends and family. And love spending time with my dogs. I don't have kids, but enjoy them and would be very happy being somehow involved in the lives of my partners kids. I'm looking to find find a relationship that over time grows into a deep emotional connection. I also feel that that the power of a touch from that special person in your life can be amazing whether just a touch on the arm, holding hands or snuggled up as close as possible watching a movie or a fire. I've been told that I have " magic hands " when it comes to giving a massage! It would be great if you would reciprocate! I love being outdoors....a perfect day would be spending the day active outside having fun and coming in a cook a meal together. Life is too short to waste a single day. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Moosehead Lake or anywhere in the Maine North Woods, walking on any of maines beaches, in front of a fireplace during a snowstorm, new( to me) restaurants. Would love to explore more of the US or Europe , an Alaskan or Mediterranean cruise

College

University of New England, Biddeford, ME

Favorite things

I spend a lot of time in my car for work and listen to Nickelback, Coldplay, Aerosmith, Robert Cray depending on my mood. I mostly watch History or Discovery channel, but occasionly like Big Bang Theory or Re- watching Six Feet Under

For fun

Playing with my dogs, cooking( hopefully with someone else), hiking, Photography, kayaking, campfires, exploring new places, relaxing with a good book while snuggling with that special someone, cookouts with family and friends

Last read

Fitness magazine, Upland Journal, Myofascial Release and Dysfunction- this is a gentle but amazingly powerful massage technique that you need to experience to believe!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a physical therapist for more than 20 years. Currently working in home care. I also hold a certification in canine rehab and have a goal of having my own canine therapy practice if the timing and opportunity are ever right
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference