
chipmunk82

32 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
i want my first Marriage to be my Only marriage

In her own words

I never thought i would try an internet service but what the heck??? You only live once so here is a little info about me, I am a fun loving girl who likes to have a good time with my friends. I love going to races out in Plymouth. I am not big on the whole camping thing i absolutely hate bugs. I love walking by the lake the beach wherever. I am not big on the drinking till you get drunk thing i like having a few drinks once in a while but i know when to stop. I'd have to say my perfect nite would be making dinner together, putting a movie in and cuddling on the couch. I am a huge Animal lover all kinds I hate seeing animals in pain if i could save them all I would. guess I'm just looking for someone who is faithful loving trustful and who is about playing games. I would love to settle down and get married and have kids someday :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have only been to the bahamas once and it was a dream come true I swam with the dolphins, it doesn't get much better than that. I would like to travel though and go to Germany some day.

Favorite things

I am a country girl at heart but i also like other kinds of music. I'll pretty much listen to anything except rap and hard hard metal.

For fun

I love mini bowling, I shoot pool once in awhile although Im not very good, i love sitting out on my porch and reading a good book.

Last read

I love the twilight series. I like reading anything with vampires, wolves, love stories, comedies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
i graduated from Cedargrove High school in 2000