
twistwrist78

36 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every moment. Laugh everyday. Love beyond words.

In her own words

I am just me! Friendly, loyal, fun, compassionate. I teach elementary school Monday-Friday, race motorcycles on track weekends, and workout at the gym several times a week. My family, friends, my dog, and my students are important to me. I smile often and laugh at myself more than I'd like to admit! :D I enjoy a wide array of activities from active ventures like mountain biking and running to relaxing evenings playing poker, reading a book, or chilling in front of a fire listening to everything from rock to ambient music. I enjoy trying new restaurants, and one reason I work out so hard is because I love food so much! :-D What you see is what you get, genuine and real. I am looking to meet new folks, enjoy some good conversation, and welcome new experiences into my life! If you ride a bike, that's a plus, but not a requirement. If you're interested in riding, I could teach you! :-D However, adventures come in many forms.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Scruffy is my sweet, fluffy little guy. :) Don't know what I'd do without him.

Favorite hot spots

State and National Parks, Breweries (Copper Creek is my favorite local brewery), Mountains, Beach, Home

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I don't watch tv much. Who has time? I do, however, love to rent movies and snuggle on the couch. I love Mexican food, good wine or beer, stargazing, anything outdoors! My least favorite things are Mondays, slow drivers in the fast lane, and coconut

For fun

I love 2 wheels! Give me two-wheels in any form...with or without a motor! :) I love to garden, workout at the gym, read, cook (and eat!), drink craft beer, hike, and I could go on and on. I will try anything once!

Last read

The 50 Shades of Grey trilogy, Emily and Einstein, Twist of the Wrist (again), The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UGA. Go Dawgs!