Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get outside and do something!

In her own words

I am a Colorado native who loves the outdoors, is that typical? ;) I love Colorado and the mountains but am easily drawn away by a beach and the lure of scuba diving. I like to go camping and hiking and also would love to get into rock climbing and kayaking. I try to make the most of my days so staying out until 3am at a club and being too hungover to do anything the day after is not my idea of a good time. I am more of a happy hour kind of girl who would definitely pick an outdoor concert or walk on Pearl St. over the late night bar scene. I work for a non-profit in Boulder and my passion in life is anything concerning animal welfare, but I am not a PETA freak, I swear! I studied zoology at CSU and meeting someone who shares a love of animals would be a major plus. I am pretty laid back, I like watching sports and am interested to see how this Manning thing works out for the Broncos, I miss the Elway days. I also love going to hockey games and baseball games, trying new restaurants, watching movies, trying to figure out how to cook with someone who will pretend they like it!, running, staying in shape, enjoying life, volunteering. I want to meet someone that will introduce me to new things, someone to drink some beer with, laugh at, someone who is comfortable to be around.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat, both rescues. My dog Kola was originally a stray in Mexico and I dont think there is much going on between her ears My cat Addie made me love cats, but I am pretty sure it's because she acts like a dog that I like her so much

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the British Virgin Islands and anywhere else I can go to scuba dive and explore the ocean. Favorite local hot spot? I would have to say anywhere with a good happy hour.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Favorite shows are Spartacus, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, and I am always down to watch a Criminal Minds marathon. I dabble in a lot of different music but am no music guru and typically stick to the mainstream stuff.

For fun

I love to scuba dive, fish, go to the zoo (yup I said it, I am a zoo geek), drink wine, I try really hard to snowboard. I also like to read and take my dogs out on trails.

Last read

The last two books I read were Unbroken and Endurance. Both are true survival stories that are unbelievable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral