
meagain8562

37 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfectly flawed

In her own words

10 things you won’t get from most other girls 1. You won’t complete my life, but you will enhance it - I am happy and successful 2. You will not catch me playing games 3. You won’t hear me nag, make up rules and demand explanations – I believe loyalty and commitment need to be given freely and not demanded. 4. You will be surprised by a passionate kiss, a touch, a hug, at the most unexpected of times. 5. You will be proud to be seen with me and your friends will wonder how we got together. 6. You will see me smile whenever I am near you – I am a positive and happy person 7. You will never have to wonder where I stand on something, provided you ask me. 8. You will find yourself thinking seriously about my observations 9. You will never have to hold a door open for me, hold my purse, or go shopping with me (unless you actually wish to do these things) 10. I'm looking for a committed relationship. So… what am I not telling you? You will be loved and treasured - I come across as cheeky and assertive, but I am a nurturer at heart. You dont need to squeeze into some cookie cutter ideal I am seeking – I define myself independently of the people in my life: I have a kid, who has a dad, and is not looking for a new one. You will know where you stand – I will know pretty quickly if I want more than a couple of dates with you You don't need to say what I want to hear - I can take “No” with a shrug and a smile You and I can explore things you have never done before - I am impulsive AND a planner – You will almost never hear me say “no” to a new experience (anyone want to go sky diving? I’ve been dying to go!) You will be loved for your imperfections - I don’t believe in Mr. Perfect p.s I truly do hate lists!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Montara Beach, Seal Point, Stanford campus, Pismo Beach, Santa Barbara, Yosemite.

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

For fun

I love staying active and being outdoors. In the winter I take regular day trips to the snow, and in the summer I go camping or take impulsive road trips up and down the coast. I love nature and try and walk off the beaten path as much as I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from Europe, I came to the US over 16 years ago, via Africa, Australia and Asia. Don't ask me where home is, my heart is still searching for it. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral