
chellievenellie9

38 year old woman | Rincon, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want to start as friends because that's the basic building blocks to any relationship. Rushing always ruins things.

In her own words

I am a laid back tomboyish kinda gal! I am not afraid to get messy or break a nail which makes me fun. I enjoy a good laugh and can be a tidbit smartassy at times. I am very loyal and faithful and expect the same. My life is not perfect nor am I but to me imperfections are what makes someone perfect. I can be easy to get along with and have a quirky, silly personality. I have always been the teachers pet nerdy type but that just means I know how to please and make someone happy which in turn makes me happy. I am very loving and romantic. My friends would tell you I am honest to a fault and would give the shirt off my back to help others before myself. I was raised in a time when people actually used their conscious and still listen to mine and follow my gut. I am very smart both book wise and street smart thanks to the military. I know how to check my oil and change a tire but I still fix up nice for a night on the town, so all around I am very adaptable and I think that makes me who I am which I feel makes me well rounded. I believe opposites attract so that means I don't really have a type like most people do. I think what I dont have is meant to be taught to me by my significant other who has what I dont and vice versa. Basically completing each other. I need someone who knows how to have fun but knows when to be serious. Makes me laugh and can make fun of and laugh at themselves like I can. Someone who can lead a conversation just as well as I can. Someone who knows how to make an effort just like I do.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Life of David Gale and Walk the Line are my fave movies. I listen to all genres of music but country and rock are my faves. My fave Tv show is The Walking Dead. I am always open to trying new foods, I have a very robust set of taste buds!

For fun

I enjoy just about everything but especially outdoorsy things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference