








43 year old woman | Oak Creek, WI, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Multi-dimensional Asian lady, with a lot of great things in her life, just missing that other half to enjoy it with.

In her own words

I always has a smile on my face, love to laugh and enjoy all that life's lessons can teach her. I have been fortunate to live and explore some of the world, looking to explore it even more with the right person. I am an open book, if you want to know something you only have to ask. I'm not here to play games, hide behind a curtain. I am who I am, take it or leave it. If you like intelligence, wit, diverse and a lady with a huge heart/affectionate, than you've found her :) I love all sports - participating, watching and appreciate athletics in more of a pure sense, not commercialized or hyped up, I'm not particular in what sports, love and can appreciate just about all of them, live, on tv and such. Traveling and experience other cultures, trying different foods. I love cooking, just not for one. Dancing is always enjoyable, along with listening to all types of music. I like watching movies, but don't get to do it as often. I'm also trying to spend more time doing charity related items as I'm passionate about helping others. My children have made me realize that what makes you the happiest are the most simple things in life - the I love yous, the hugs, the snuggling. For what I'm looking for: a person who is willing to be open and communicate, optimistic about life in general. A love for family/children is important as my two munchkins are a critical component in life and family are areas where I spend time with. A zest for life and what it has to offer, a willingness to explore helps people experience things together. Because I am diverse, I'm very accepting of many types, personalities, cultures and beliefs. Conversation is a must, if you can't put two sentences together besides Yes. No. it is then difficult to truly get to know the other person. I look forward to that click and match that makes my life better. My life is great now, I want it to be amazing :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seoul, South Korea. Miami, FL. Door County. London. Looking to still explore a lot of different Milwaukee places/cuisines.


University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Family Sports - Badgers, Packers, Brewers, Bucks. I do bowl. Food - Enjoy trying just about any, Asian, Italian, American, BBQ I would say are my favs. Drinks - Microbrew, Wine and Capt or Vodka/Diets Smiles, Affection, Kisses, Laughter

For fun

As mentioned above, loving all sports - I enjoy watching live sports like the Brewers, Badgers, still have it on my bucket list to see the Packers live. LOVE traveling, like to cut a rug. Pretty open to anything.

Last read

I like motivational, positive books that make me a better person and leader at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a director in healthcare - been in healthcare for 19 years. I am fortunate to do challenging exciting things each day, that seem to make a difference in the company. It's a great job, but also a lot of responsibility.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm 1/2 Korean, and was fortunate to live in Seoul, South Korea for my high school years. It's amazing to learn your culture and I have plans to take my kids back there someday so that they can appreciate it too.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe there is a god, but open to religions. I think as long as you believe, appreciate religions, pertty open in this area to learning and finding more faith with a partner if they'd like. I don't push my beliefs on others.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe there is a god, but open to religions. I think as long as you believe, appreciate religions, pertty open in this area to learning and finding more faith with a partner if they'd like. I don't push my beliefs on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference