Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ofthekeps

34 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 31-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey hey

In her own words

Hi! A few things about me...I recently went back to school and got my teaching certificate. I'm now in my second year of teaching middle school language arts. It can be a little crazy given the age of the kids and I'm still figuring out how exactly I fit in that role. Even when it can be frustrating, I almost always walk away with some sort of funny or heartwarming story every day. For fun, I love to go to the movies or the actual (live) theater. I grew up dancing and really enjoy going to shows when I can. I've also been to way more football games than anyone would guess on first meeting me and yes, I'd be more than happy to go to any football or baseball game with you. In fact, I'd be totally thrilled and might yell louder than you too! I love traveling and am always thinking about my next possible trip. I've been fortunate to travel to quite a few places, but there is still so much to see! I grew up in Alaska, but moved down here for undergrad. I liked it so much and have a great community of friends here, that I just had to stick around. I do get up to Alaska a couple of times a year to see family and feel lucky to have grown up there. I'd love to meet someone and get to know each other and see where things go from there. Feel free to send me a message if you're interested. And thanks for checking out my profile.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to travel a bit and a few of my favorite places near to far are Victoria, Boston, and Rome. A little closer to home I like going to the Local and La Fiamma. I also like Marine Park and hanging out in Fairhaven.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Books, naps, tea, and being cozy. Apparently winter has me wanting to be warm and sleepy. Funny TV shows over dramatic ones. Heartwarming stories that remind me of the good in our world.

For fun

Love going to the movies, out for sushi, meandering through a bookstore, planning my next trip (or living vicariously through friends as they travel), hanging out with my friends' kiddos, and coaching or judging cheerleading.

Last read

My favorite books are "The Center of Everything" by Laura Moriarty, "The Book Thief" by Markus Zusak, and "Blue Like Jazz" by Donald Miller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in my second year working as a middle school teacher down in Skagit Valley. I worked previously as an administrative assistant and cheerleading coach for several years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus is important to me and I hope to find someone with a similar faith and a similar commitment to that faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral