
swizzlesteph

31 year old woman | Saint Peters, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm totally adorkable

In her own words

I'm goofy and fun loving, and a bit of a nerd. I love karaoke, concerts, and music in general. I prefer rock, but can listen to almost anything. I'm very social and enjoy being surrounded by friends. Anything can be fun if you are with the right people. I have 3 facial piercings and 4 tattoos, but all are pretty girly. I'm the sole parent to a little boy, work full time, am taking business classes, and am a responsible adult (most of the time anyway). It's hard to describe yourself in writing, I'm much more charming in person :) I don't really have a "type" of guy that I look for-things that matter to me are a sense of humor, nice smile, and self-sufficiency. I've dated musicians, pretty boys, and sci-fi nerds. I would like to find someone that is also interested in forming a real bond, that will hopefully lead to a long term relationship. Most of my friends are no longer single, I'd like to stop being the odd one out! I think mini golf would be a great first date-it's fun, not too formal, and you have the opportunity to talk while engaging in fun competition. Or maybe a trip to the palm reader to learn our futures?

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have an extremely friendly, fluffy cat who just might think he's a dog

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately I don't get out much, except to a dive bar for karaoke. I'm open to new places, and can pretty much have a good time anywhere

College

Saint Charles Community College, St. Peters, MO

Favorite things

laughing, music, shoes, dinosaurs, karaoke, books, tattoos, the kid

For fun

watch tv/movies, read, socialize, play with the kid

Last read

This changes almost weekly, I always have a book in progress. And a business text currently



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Customer Service Rep
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not a religious person, but the rest of my family is. I'm very tolerant of others religious beliefs, and expect the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I've also been taking some additional classes to obtain a Certificate of Specialization in Accounting.