Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

yellowflower143

43 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
have Partner for life the man of my dream that can leads to friend,respect always enjoyable,understanding trusting w/. Good communication.

In her own words

Lets talk about it.. When ever is a good timing, to expressing nice things to we can planning for good character, On relationships. For a long terns friends ships. nice thing to have a company to, experience the place that you always want, what ever is in your mine! like love and care if possible when we need .. Have honesty with caring.. respecting each others .And experience all the chanllege is good way to accepted how to find things and Long terms relationships. And all good way most important is trusting. and to figure it out to inviting myself with a real man in person that would love me from who I am and, can focus. Want to be perfect match look like, but not thing is perfect at all.. Understanding for ever would be excellent... " Beauty is eternity Personal Care at it self in a mirror.. And now I am here, its would be a time, for I have to con't my time to others things and journal, Finding with my spare time with the right man and tough .. And i have a greatest time to the nature paradise and to island.. We can have a good one too..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Yes, I use to have a cat, v-4 name is misse she's ,brown, white love it and I enjoy haved her ,when I come home seen I got to my door she's greated me all the time she do the same when I leave @ home, she like 2 pl boll. she fun w/ me up in morn

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Garden park, beach, staying in the rain drops and walking @ the area. Also traveling to fav. place and plane I want that. a looked @ the view as the rise. I enjoy picnic.. New York @ central park and the beauty Salon, shopping. F l believer was..

College

New River Community College, Dublin, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy doing Nail and made candle, reading recipes for cooking, in my own time..

For fun

On my spare time I love too walking in the beach,@ cool down sunset. watching sea with water moving. And the bird flying my foot print.. Then when I am home watched my movie shows. the Love story, comedy, action. Talking w/ txt friend sharing.

Last read

Food, fitness and faith .books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I'm companion/Caregiver HHA/CPR/Nurses Aide available for Personal Care. Dipendbles. Night Weekend. I'm training have, experience, a lots of certification works 4contact lens as lab tech 1 Christian Nurse Aide. I have Diploma for nail tech exp
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I am Asian, mix like, Spanish, Japanese, white/Caucasian, others I'm the 2rd kids in the family. I am very good, in doing things in my own. And made my own plan very carefully. I think in take my time to it, will be good and faithful w/ best ...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was new in the area, and I am still looking places to go.. when I have a spare time, I study KJV w/ my favorite book. I have my own study roll all what's that I am in too. It takes discipline to strengthen your faith; and too improve u r fitness.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
some college, I read the book, over again, i studies Fitness Professional's handbook/ food remedies/ Microsoft word. AST and have certification . Contact lens I training for several yrs. I have a lots of certification as Lab tech1.and as na.