Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Better than your ex...

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Amber, I guess this is where I'm supposed to sum up who I am in a little box... Well, I'm a returning college student, currently a double major - Journalism/Media Studies and Political Science. I hope to be done by the end of next year! This summer I'm spending a few days a week in Madison because I landed an AMAZING internship at the capitol! School keeps me pretty busy. I've found that the busier I get, the less likely I am to meet someone who will catch my eye. While I enjoy going out for an evening, meeting guys in bars just isn't my style. And since my days are spent at school, I'm usually surrounded by guys whose parents still pay their rent and mail them underwear. I heard two success stories today while getting my hair done and thought 'what the heck?' Yup... I'm spontaneous. A few things about me... I love to laugh and make others laugh. I truly believe in living life to the fullest, not just talking about doing it. Traveling is a life goal of mine. I LOVE to be spontaneous and random and try new things. I know who I am but I believe in trying to improve myself and learn new things everyday and plan to be that way for the rest of my life. I'm told sarcastic, witty, and opinionated... that's probably pretty accurate lol I can hang with the guys - as a matter of fact, sometimes I need a "guys night"... many of my girl friends don't understand football/baseball and can't play poker. BUT... I'll bring snacks;-) On the other hand, while I can run to the store without "getting ready" I do love to get dolled up for a night out, love to shop, and love shoes! I'm pretty balanced in that I enjoy big social gatherings, tailgating, nights on the town, but also enjoy just as much a weekend at the cabin, a day at a museum, a night in playing a highly-competitive game of scrabble with a glass of wine, or just a walk around the lakefront. Switching it up is key! My parents tried their hardest to raise me to be old-fashioned, and I suppose some of it stuck.... So, bonus points of you have a gentlemanly side. Point deduction if that's your only side. I attend church regularly and my faith is something I hold very dear. It's not something I throw in others' faces but it's also not something I feel I need to or should hide. So now you... I hate when people ask "what are you looking for in a guy?"... I mean, really?! Like we carry around a list? So, instead, I'll just list some things I find ultra-attractive. If you find yourself thinking your mom called me and told me what to write, you should probably send me an email. Intelligence, integrity, humor, passion, spontaneity, ambition, honesty, playfulness, confidence, respectable, has an attention span that got him to this point in my profile.... Willing to put up with sheer craziness... Like decorating for Christmas before thanksgiving. (Sorry for the lack of quality pics... I TAKE pictures, so by default I don't care to be in them. I suppose I should just suck it up and take a few self-pics. The most current pic up on here is the one with almost-blonde hair where I'm refusing to smile. I'll work on it...)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier named Rockne. I don't dress him up or insist on carrying him around in a purse, but I've had him for 7 years and he's my lil man!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Anywhere! But if I had to choose ONE place, I would want to go to Italy!!! Or maybe Australia.... or..ugh.... so many places...

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things! There's not enough room! Reading during a thunderstorm, flowers without a reason, comfortable silence, holding hands, good conversation, Mexican food, singing in the car, reality TV shows, making someone smile.

For fun

For me, it's who you're with that makes the fun, not neccessarily what you're doing.With that said, I love watching football and baseball, shopping, going downtown or to a small corner bar, travelling, and I'm always up for something new/different!

Last read

I love to read--anything. Unfortunately, with school, I only really have time for text books right now. My last read was 2 chapters of my Political Data Analysis text. So I take it back when I said "anything"...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
For the summer I'm working and doing an internship at the capitol in Madison... it's pretty great!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend a non-denominational church most Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral