Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 35 miles of Clive, IA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How does this work?

In her own words

I enjoy offroading and have my own Jeep(trail rig), ATV's are fun too but I don't own one. I enjoy cooking and dancing, photography. I am very easy going, go with the flow, plan as you go kind of person. I know what I am looking for in a man but can't seem to find him. I want someone who wants to be taken care of and wants to take care of me too. I am not looking for a ring but I am not a short term relationship kind of girl. I don't yell, don't throw things or break things and won't tolerate it either. Louder doesn’t make it right and if you can’t talk something out, there’s bigger issues. I really do enjoy life, enjoy my job have a good family although sometimes they do some odd things. They are all generally good people. I think you should always play harder than you work. I need someone to go out and play with and build memories with. I wish it were easier to meet people, I was in the gym this morning and was thinking huh... wonder if he's single, wonder if I should ask... but never got up the courage. In certain circumstances I can go from really shy to very outgoing. Complete a presentation in front of 1000 ppl, not a problem. Talk to a guy no problem ask him out... I have issues. I am not high maintenance, I don't own a purse, or 100 pairs of shoes. if I wear makeup it might be lip gloss or mascara. I do like to dress up, do like a reason to break out a skirt and heals. I am open and playful. Drink on occasion, anything frosty, not beer, I like wine generally crown. Typically the last few guys that I've dated in a rough moment could be mistaken for a lumber jack. On the other hand taking a man out of a button down.. is a turn on. I am very analytical, upfront, loving and if I want something I'll go and get it. I am smart, successful, gainfully employed and looking for the same. Someone who has passion, drive and wants to be in a committed relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Castana IA, Iowa City, Disney Oklahoma, Colorado are some great wheeling/camping spots. I like to sometimes have friends over like to BBQ play cards have drinks.

Favorite things

Fav Things? I built my Jeep from the ground up. Dana 60's, Moser axle shafts, custom DOM suspension, ACOS leveling, ARB's. ETC.

For fun

I love to be outside camping, hiking, I own my own Jeep and love to go offroading. I like to cook, enjoy photography. I enjoy quiet nights at home and sometimes a night out on the town. I am fun loving, outgoing and easy going.

Last read

The last thing I read was Diversity Magazine. Sad huh? Sort of work related. Sop's, the online paper. I wish I could tell you it was interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for one of the largest companies in DSM and I really do enjoy my job most days. I work with a lot of internal and external contacts and everyday is a lot the same but always difers and keeps me learning. I like to be challenged.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference