Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gmarie89521

43 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Possibilities...

In her own words

I am an open, active, affectionate, honest, loyal to a fault, positive person who can be a little goofy. I love my family and friends. Would love to find that person who is easy going and looking for someone to share life's wonderful experiences with...a man that knows who he is and what he wants, can be a little goofy at times but knows there is a time and place for everything. I love confidence in a man and the ability to hold his own in a conversation. I appreciate people who have a good balance between an active lifestyle and finding joy in just lounging at home with a good movie. I believe a strong friendship is a must to maintain a happy, healthy relationship - not to mention trust, communication, loyalty and attraction, along with some common interests. I do believe you need to have common interests but also appreciate my girls nights out and hope that a man can go out and trust that we are both anxiously awaiting our time together. I do workout 3-4 times a week and tend to stay away from anything out of a box or can. Though I have a weakness for pizza and ice cream! I love the beach, road trips, hiking, exploring new places and live music to name a few. I will try just about anything once! My music taste varies quite a bit - I can go from classical to classic rock to pop, industrial to R & B to country. I would love to meet someone who is genuinely happy and appreciates life with a great sense of humor, who is loyal and maintains a somewhat active lifestyle - you don't have to be an athlete - and has a bit of an adventurous side is great. Passionate about something is a plus! I love the east coast and have a few places on my bucket list I would love to visit. My favorite city is San Diego though anywhere on the coast is great! I love to go to Calistoga every summer for mud baths and hot springs with friends. I have an adorable Australian Shepard and two Siamese Cats... I am a huge animal person. If there is anything else you want to know ask away:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many. I like a variety of activities. Downtown for live music, line dancing, ballroom dancing class. an inviting couch and a good movie, the beach (always), a quiet picnic in the middle of no where with that someone special, old movies

Favorite things

My children, anywhere along the coast - San Diego is my favorite city, great friends/family, music, hot springs, spa days, pizza! Hiking, rafting, site seeing, picnic in a scenic location.

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends and family.I am happy doing just about anything. Traveling to the coast or visiting the Calistoga / Napa area are favorites. Live music, just out for an adventurous road trip or the local hot springs.

Last read

I do not get much time to read. I have probably 5 books in progress on my Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference