Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Bellport, NY, USA | Seeking men 46-56 in East Patchogue, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Great kisser and good conversations. Dance skills a plus. :)

In her own words

I am back on match because I am not a quitter. My one request is that you know yourself and what you really want. It is tiresome to meet men who say they want it all and make plans then don't follow through and decide they aren't ready for a relationship...... If you can do that read on: Educated, fun, down-to earth woman, always there when the chips are down and there to celebrate when things go well. Looking for a caring, sensitive, loving man, who loves children and animals. Must have time and interest in building a friendship first, then, if it all goes well, work on a relationship. Must be able to socialize without becoming too drunk or stupid. Open & Honest communication. Must believe in God, be passionate, treat me like a lady, open doors, etc.... If you are a true gentleman, you know the rest. Kiss me like you will never see me again. Hug me like you never want to let go. If you are interested, please email me. XOXO

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

vacations, LOVE Hawaii, and Southern US, cruises, road trips, upstate NY hiking. I want to go to Greece and Europe (Especially Ireland) when time and money allow.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love music: Christmas music, popular music, old rock, and dance music. At times I also like classical music. I like romance novels, suspense novels, crochet/knitting, sudoku puzzles, and crossword puzzles.

For fun

gardening, reading, floating in my pool, movies, museums, zoo, live sporting events, playing with my pets. I love to take photos. I almost always have my camera with me.

Last read

I read the newspaper almost every day and then do the puzzles. Trying to find time to read a novel is like trying to nail jello to a wall. But during the summer I have more time for reading, so that's when I read most.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Speech and Language Teacher for 24 years, working with multiply handicapped students K-8th. Mostly Autistic. I love my career. My income is irrelevant. Suffice to say I can pay my bills.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Irish and Italian. I make a deliciously moist Irish Soda Bread, and spaghetti sauce ("gravy" to the real Italians) that will make you question my Irish freckles. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to Mass almost every weekend and teach first grade religion at my Catholic church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ithaca College Undergrad: Teacher of Speech and Hearing Handicapped. Masters degree from SUNY Geneseo- Audiology degree.