Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CKROSEBUD

42 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open, honest and fun

In her own words

I'm not sure where to begin, but in life, I have always believed that risks are worth taking. I joined Match because I'm ready to risk dating online if it helps me find that special person. I am excited about the possibilities...and a little scared. I am an attractive woman, and I say that with humility. I am a Charlotte native who thrives on stimulating conversation, art, hiking/dancing, family, travel, building and maintaining close friendships and both reading and writing literature/poetry. I also enjoy entertaining at my Blakeney home. Service work plays a special role in my life. I love to give back to the community by tutoring adult non-readers and refugee students from all over the world. Service work enriches my life in many ways. My happy place is in a loving, committed partnership with the right person. My perfect match will share my values: quality face-to-face together time, enriching and preserving relationships (both friendship, business and intimate), healthy self-care (exercise, healthy eating) and service work/community involvement. Chemistry coupled with civility, honesty and integrity lead to close friendship and, eventually, lifelong partnership. Some day I want to remarry. I noticed that most positive intimate relationship are with people who……. -Enjoy the arts, architecture -Appreciate diversity (e.g. in music - Pavarotti to Norah Jones) -Show Intelligence and creativity in equal measure. -Are loyal and kind. I hope you will take a chance and send me an email. Please do not message me if you do not have a picture or if you are not divorced. I wish you success on your journey and thanks for viewing my profile.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Actor's Theater, Bonterra, Carpe Diem, Lu Lu's for brunch, Amelie's, Cabo Fish Taco, Evening Muse, Light Factory, the Bechtler Museum, Miro Travel: Fripp Island, Nags Head, Charleston, NYC, Puerto Vallarta, Asheville, Paris Opera House

Favorite things

Humility The ocean at sunrise Sunday morning-Miles Davis, NYT, Cuban coffee Driving the autobahn listening to Pavarotti

For fun

Museum hopping, day trips to see art and/or live music, travel and exploring new activities/cultures, hiking, entertaining/cooking, dance, Spa with girlfriends, stimulating conversation and culinary delights.

Last read

The Giving Tree (in Spanish) "El Arbor Generoso" by Shel Silverstein, Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris, Unaccustomed Earth by Jhumpa Lahiri



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Applied Linguistics