








43 year old woman | Wailuku, HI, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ask for a harmonious, happy and loving relationship, and then allow the Universe to deliver your perfect partner to you...

In her own words

I like to talk, but I am not so good at describing myself... I love outdoor activities, nature, water, snow, beach. I take a lots of pictures and I like to capture the special moments in video too! I enjoy growing herbs, sprouts, fruit trees, vegetables, to compost. Most of what I eat is organic, I am a concious vegetarian, I almost don't eat dairy and eggs and other products derived from animals, I love animals too much to not to see what the industry does to them, the miserable life they live... I really would like my partner to be my dance partner too! Dancing is my passion! I love salsa, bachata, cumbia, merengue, forro, pagode! I want to learn kizomba too! If you don't dance, but have desire and serious intention of learn it, it is ok too... I want to meet somebody to do fun things, explore new places! Feel connected, spend time together. Be aware of each other needs and desires! Listen to each other, with an open heart, if you feel that your partner is sincere you can give yourself completely! It would be nice to find a partner that has a mind of an investor, somebody that knows how to put money to work for him, or is willing to learn it. I don't see myself having a regular kind of job until retirement. To have financial freedom must be cool, I am learning about it and it would be nice to share the same vision with my best friend and partner! If you don't live in Hawaii, we can try to find a way, if we really like each other. Sorry, but I don't answer if you don't have any picture. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet yellow lab!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Floripa, Bonito, Maui, Kauai, Big Island, Caribbean beaches, Greece, Austria...

Favorite things

Talk, eat good food, read, movies, nature, animals, wine, Latin Dance.

For fun

I love to dance Latin Dance, I really would like my partner to be my dance partner too! Good movies. To read. Cook with a friend or someone special! I like to ride bikes! Go to the beach! Belly dance and other styles.. Go hiking! Love to travel!

Last read

I read many books at the same time, so it takes longer to finish... I am reading The secret series, No excuses!, some about business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I used to go to Christian church, but right now I not sure about my beliefs... I just can't understand so much injustice and abuse, specially to kids and all the people starving... I do believe that if you do good you can change the world!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I used to go to Christian church, but right now I not sure about my beliefs... I just can't understand so much injustice and abuse, specially to kids and all the people starving... I do believe that if you do good you can change the world!
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral