
iday19

41 year old woman | Safety Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A life without love is like a year without summer.

In her own words

So about me...the real me. I love kids and animals (I have some of both). I have lived my entire life in the Tampa Bay area and have no burning desire to move. I enjoy all types of sports and outdoor activities especially anything in, on, or near the water. I run regularly and do yoga. I like to scuba (certified open water diver) and snorkel, and my favorite sport to watch is hockey (though I'm not fabulous on ice skates). I like all types of live events from concerts to theatre to sports. What I'm looking for...a friend (someone I can talk to about just about anything who will actually listen, and I promise to listen in return), a companion (someone to spend time with exploring new places and experiencing new things), and a lover (yes I said it - I can have conversations and go on vacations with my best friend and my sister but it's not the same and not why I'm on here). So mutual attraction is important. Above all, I would love to travel more and find someone who would enjoy doing it with me. Whether it?s a day trip down the coast or a week in Europe ? I?m not picky, but I?m in! So many men on here say that they want a strong, confident, independent woman, but I'm not sure that they know what they're really asking for. If you're serious about that, then give me a shout. At the same time, if you're on here to find a new "plaything" or especially if you "just don't know what you want" because you're confused or you miss your ex-whatever then keep on looking because I'm not interested. I am an honest, loyal, caring, affectionate, and adventurous woman, just looking for someone REAL.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I know a few...but would like to be introduced to more.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Fav things...seriously? Kids (yes I mean that whole-heartedly), puppies, kittens, diamonds (or other fine gems), rainbows, dragonflys, sand and salty sea air, playing in the rain on a warm summer night, a bubble bath with scented candles...on and on.

For fun

Fun could be just about anywhere with the right person.

Last read

This one is hard because I'm reading something different all the time. From the latest Patterson or Connelly to a random historical romance, from a thriller by Koontz to Shakespeare or Steinbeck or Morrison.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Episcopalian but strongly agree in everyone's right to believe what they choose.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference