
ExpandingEssence

45 year old woman | Basalt, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-49

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WRITE something worth READING, DO something worth WRITING.

In her own words

I just finished a wonderful Yoga teacher training certification program and have been so blessed with deepening my practice. I am committed to a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy working out in the morning, whether it’s going to yoga, cycling, or heading to the gym; being conscious of what I interact with on a daily basis. I enjoy a flexible work day and spontaneous lifestyle balanced with responsibility, ambition, and self awareness. I prefer road over mountain biking, (but have a mtn bike and am willing to continue with that self abuse!) I started tele-skiing last year and prefer skinning up the mtn over chairlifts, I really enjoy cooking in the kitchen, (desire someone who understands the importance of a sharp knife in the kitchen!), gardening to grow fresh herbs/vegetables for breakfast/dinner, entertaining, dining out, camping, hiking, fly fishing, hut trips and would really enjoy making a deliberate step together (both on/off dance floor). I appreciate diversity, learning new things, maintaining and nurturing friendships and relationships with family, arts/music, exploring, spontaneous or planned travel. I take things as they come, enjoying the moment but yet being true to myself with my life goals and ambition. I am fun to be with, open minded, good humored and positive. I desire a balanced partner, a partner who wants to build a future and solid family foundation together. A man who wants to build an active family life and have children. I desire to find a partner who is secure, confident, with integrity and conviction. A partner to share a passion for life, chemistry and building a life together on a strong foundation while playing together on and off the mtn and appreciating our beautiful outdoors. A man that has ambition and drive and yet a playful spirit and energy for living in the moment. A man who is open minded and can find the humor in the lighter side of life. A man who desires to have a conscious partnership, of support and encouragement for one another, and desires to grow and deepen in a relationship. Life is short and a true adventure, we must ask for what makes us happy and not settle or compromise ourselves in the process.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Telluride, Aspen, Hotsprings, Mountain Tops, sunsets, sunrise

Favorite things

yoga mat, French Press, tea cup, sharp knife, cabana on the beach

For fun

Yoga, cycling, skiing, hiking, camping, fly fishing, movies, theatre, arts, reading, travel, dining out

Last read

Long Walk to Freedom- still in it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic with some catholic school. I have left the practice of going to weekly mass and have found other forms of practice much more rewarding. I've also been visiting other churches in the Denver area with friends
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral