

42 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth, adventure seeker with heart and soul.

In her own words

I'm just a normal girl looking for a normal guy, hoping that the Gods of will shine down upon me. :) About me....I'm down to earth with a sense of humor, active, fun-loving, adventurous, and independent. I'm a take the high-road, heart on my sleeve, do the right thing kind of person, who smiles often, loves dogs, can laugh at my own expense, and be a kid at heart. I'm loyal and believe honesty is the best policy. My interests cover anything from ball games to museums, snowboarding to hiking, photography to antiquing, sushi to pizza, beer to pinot. I'm happiest on the beach, doing beach activities (surfing, jogging, v-ball etc..) or in the mountains..anywhere outdoors. I'm pretty athletic and I can hold my own at nearly any sport. :) I love to travel, experience new places, people, make new friends, learn, and see what the world has to offer. You only live once and I want to make the best of it spending time with good people, food, wine and beautiful scenery. Life is good, but it could be better with a special someone to share it with. I'm hoping to meet someone who is a great friend, companion, teammate and lover. A partner to share in some great adventures, to travel with, catch a show, have quality conversation, and enjoy quiet dinners at home or with friends. Someone who is loyal, active, positive, loves to laugh, likes the outdoors and enjoys a healthy lifestyle. Someone who will be a life enhancer as I hope to be in return. :) Just a few bullet points about my normalcy that I hope we have in common: - I'm gainfully employed and career oriented - I've never been arrested - I say no to drugs - I'm not perfect - I've never stalked or been stalked.. no psycho ex's - I think its crazy that I feel the need to list what is normal - I'm nice and have compassion - I don't have some odd collection of dolls, Smurfs, disney, hello kitty, anime or anything else - I recycle despise littering - I can be nerd, hence the bullets :) Feel free to send me an email or wink if you think we might be a good Match. Best of luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I'd love to have a big dog, but I'm just not home enough. It just wouldn't be fair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Anywhere laid back and fun- pub, steak house-seafood, live music. Not into nightclubs. Recently- Costa Rica, Bali, El Salvador. Montauk is a local fav. Visit family in WI, NC. So many places yet to go, more favorites yet to find!

Favorite things

My family, surfing, laughing, friends, beach, chocolate, hot showers. Music- WFUV radio, Clash-V Morrison-Beatles-Led Zep-Black Keys-Bon Iver-Fleet Foxes Love movies- no horror. TV- Office, Modern Fam, 30Rock, HGTV, Fri Night Lights, HBO series

For fun

Usually on the go-visiting friends, travel, beach, socializing in general, sporting events, being outdoors, playing nearly any sport, movies, music, cafe, museums, restaurants, cooking. In the summer I surf whenever possible.

Last read

Loving Frank @ Frank Lloyd Wright, The Tender Bar, Kook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm happy with in my job and look to advance. My work is challenging yet allows for a good work-life balance.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
All-American Heinz 57 girl. Assortment of Brit and Eastern European delicacies.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not particularly religious. I try to be be a good and complete person with hopes of leaving the world a better place than I found it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Interesting story...for later. :)