Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I will be your glass of wine if you will be my shot of whiskey :).

In her own words

Here are a couple things about me... Nothing beats a campfire under the stars. My faith is super important to me. I believe in and love Jesus. I have one younger brother. I love competition and am a huge sports fan. My parents are the best. I love all kinds of music. I played soccer in college. This last year has been pretty amazing. I scored a job that I love and purchased a house. I am praying for snow this year! I miss snowboarding in the winter. Top 3 favorite movies: Remember the Titans, The Holiday and Gladiator. Dark chocolate is my weakness. I love to workout (currently crossfit is my jam) but also love to go out and explore the awesome cuisine that Portland has to offer. This summer I crossed "Learning how to shoot a rifle"off my bucket list. I can't wait to go back to the range. I am honest and call it like it is. I love funniest home videos and the show ridiculousness!! So yes, I think watching people fall is hilarious :)! I love my carhartt camo hat just as much as my pumps. I am looking for someone to run at life with. My life has a lot of great things in it right now and I am ready to share that with someone. It is important to me to share my faith with the person that I date.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jam on hawthorn, red onion, oven and shaker, Cibo, Grassa, Lardo, Urban Farmer, I love trying new places and I think Portland has some of the best places! I am always on the hunt for a new spot. I also love sisters coffee and fields park.


Concordia University, Portland, OR

Last read

The Shack and my Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college