Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The kind of girl who will tell you if you have spinach in your teeth.

In her own words

I'm friendly, positive, intelligent and fun. Also, friends describe me as random...probably because my interests vary from watching football to hiking 14ers to decorating elaborate gingerbread houses around the holidays. No matter the situation, there's always some kind of fun to be had! I'm from the Midwest and think my family and friends are the most amazing collection of people around. You may think the same of your friends and family (in fact, I hope you do), but I think you're wrong:) I'm not great at this whole "about me" in 500 words or if you're interested, shoot me an e-mail and let's meet up for coffee or a drink!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Paddy is a giant Schnoodle...and no, that's not a type of German food. He's a Schnauzer/Poodle mix who loves to hike, jog, and generally do anything that involves spending time with me:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A) The top of any mountain(but Hanging Lake is my all time favorite hike). B) Anywhere with friends and family.


Midland Lutheran College, Fremont, NE

Favorite things

I like country music, good food, good wine, great microbrews, playing the piano, pretty much any live sporting event, and cruising through green lights. I'm also a huge fan of board if you're Cranium expert, let me know!

For fun

You name it, I'll give it a try. I like to be outdoors but also like relaxing with a group of friends. I love hosting get-togethers of all kinds.

Last read

Other than grad school books? Oh wait--I didn't actually read those. I just started Fahrenheit 451 because, I'll admit it, the Hunger Games craze got me hooked on dystopian society fiction!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I'm looking for someone with similar values to share my adventures with!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Attending grad school for my NP...2nd semester starts in one week!