
Tara12869

45 year old woman | Port Charlotte, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 60 miles of Punta Gorda, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The American Dream...

In her own words

I am a free spirit who likes to try different things. I love being very successful and enjoy business and traveling. I just learned I like Kid Rock but I enjoy all music. I have a lot of passion for the things I do and I am a very determined person who loves shoes. I own my own business, work very hard. I have a beautiful 18 year old daughter who I travel with and enjoy spending time with. She's getting ready to leave for college. Now that she is leaving I want to get back out there to the dating world. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I have blonde hair/green eyes. Considered quite cute. Sensitive and down to earth. Enjoys life, pleasureful times, and laughter. Looking for sweet, fun man to enjoy good times with, and (hopefully) more. Must have positive attitude and sense of humor. Open minded, curious, adventuresome, sensual and likes lots of affection. I like to hold hands. You can tell a lot from a first kiss. I'm looking for a friend, a partner, a mate, a lover... . Someone that I can talk to and feel extremely comfortable with. comfortable at an exquisite fancy restaurant, at a nightclub dancing, or with me at the beach. He should look forward to quiet evenings at home: watching movies cuddling on the couch, hanging out doing the BBQ thing, or just having a few drinks - enjoying the sunset. Communication is very important!! Whether we're laughing and acting silly or deep in conversation. It's all about having fun, laughing and really enjoying life!!I I am looking for a Man, someone who can deal with a strong successful women yet keep me in line, and wear the pants.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a chihuahua, and my daughter has a bearded dragon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like being out west and in the mountains. I also enjoy going to my cabin in the mountains. I especially love cruises. I enjoy arts festivals, live music, especially at Gilcrest park. I enjoy the frisbee golf course in North Port.

College

Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I like thriller movies, Tv shows such as Two and half men, Big Bang Theory, Law and Order and CSI. I love Italian foods for a special occasion such as Olive Garden or Carrabas.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, art museums, going out to eat, chatting over coffee, playing board games and cards, and spending time with family and friends, as well as a special someone. I like being outdoors, especially at the beach.

Last read

My favorite author is Nicolas Sparks, I cried through Dear John. I also like Grisham novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am my own boss in a Graphic Design career.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral