
Wanda7494

47 year old woman | Chesterfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for Mr. Right. Are you him?

In her own words

I would describe myself as honest, independent, responsible, caring, kind, generous, and fun. I work hard but I also like to be silly and goof off. I love my job because it is challenging and the people are great. I work out twice a week with a trainer plus additional cardio a couple of times a week. Working out and being healthy has recently become a priority in my life. My other priorities are family and my faith. I enjoy spending time with my family and I attend church regularly. For fun I like to read, watch movies, and I am a bit of a TV junkie. One reason I love living in Virginia is because of all the historical sites and museums available, plus the beach and mountains within a couple hours reach. I also enjoy traveling when given the opportunity. What I am looking for is someone of integrity who is also kind and has good sense of humor (and must be a non-smoker). I want a partner who compliments me. It is also nice to have interests in common, but I also want some who challenges me to try new things and can provide a different perspective. I love children and would welcome yours with open arms. I hope this gives you some insight into who I am and what I am looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

Maymount Park, Landmark Theatre, Outer Banks, Westchester Theatre

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Psych, Grimm, Once Upon a Time, The Big Bang Theory... just to name a few. Thank goodness for the DVR! I love epic movies like Harry Potter or Pirates of the Carribean, but I also enjoy a good action adventure or comedy.

For fun

I like to read, go to movies, watch TV. I like to visit historic places, stroll through a park, hang out the beach or drive through the mountains, though I don't get to do these as often as I would like. Virginia is really a great place to live!

Last read

I read all the time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Virginia Commonwealth University