Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
There's a first time for everything.

In her own words

I'm a driven, open hearted woman who doesn't take herself too seriously. I have a strong faith, am a lady, but don't spend too much time judging and definitely don't discriminate when it comes to a good time. I'll try most things at least once. I have a sincere appreciation for playing in the rain, watching for shooting stars in remote places, dining al fresco (at home or at a great restaurant), making snow angels (the New Englander in me writing), exploring new cities and losing self control when watching a ball game. Laughter, for me, is the best medicine and I practice it regularly. You could say I know who I am, don't pretend to be anyone else and really hated using all of these "I's"! Historically, I've been attracted to men who are driven, have a strong whit or sense of humor, are comfortable in their skin and appreciate athletics. Having said that, I wouldn't be on this site if I wasn't up for new experiences, so as long as you know enough to hold doors for elderly people, have a kind heart and can let loose and laugh, let's give it a try. Chemistry is chemistry! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere nautical (beach, lakes, boating, BVI, etc.) quaint restaurants and pubs, movie theaters (I know, really "hot"), ski locations, Paris, antique shops and boutiques, again, there is no end here.

Favorite things

Music, my favorite cozy sweater, sewing machine, dark chocolate, arch supports, Asics Gel Kayanos, spell check, books, Bible, where do you stop with this? This is something to talk about on a date!

For fun

Anything related to music, boating or time spent in or around the water, exploring/travelling, dancing, watching sports, movies, dining out, time with friends/fam, a relaxing night in, this could go on for pages!

Last read

"Maine" by Catherine Sullivan, currently reading "Heart of a Woman" by Maya Angelou.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
VP, Brand Manager at a company that developed and sells innovative beverages.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm far from perfect and have relied on God's grace to get through life's challenges. It would be great to be with someone who can appreciate the same gift through the greatest and toughest of times.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing an additional degree.