Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sunkissed8047

43 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She who sees from up high smiles and surely sings.........

In her own words

I am an easy-going, spirited, and good-natured person that is quick to laugh. I am comfortable in my own skin and take care of myself, I appreciate someone who does the same. My friends and family would describe me as funny, smart, charismatic, sensitive and kind.I read a lot and love watching movies but getting outdoors when the weather is nice is a must. Having a positive attitude and appreciating the little things are important traits to me. If you're a doom and gloom, glass half-empty sort, we're probably not going to get along. I am looking for someone who is respectful, responsible, smart, light-hearted, confident with a quick wit, but most of all kind. Knowing when to be serious and when to let your inner kid run wild is important. A great sense of humor makes all the above gel together perfectly. Finding love here would be very sweet, but if not, I'm always open to starting a new friendship. Most of my friends are married with kids now, we get together, but not as often anymore. It would be really nice to have a friend to go see shows (love live music even festivals),check out new restaurants, theater, museums, etc. Outdoors anywhere, but especially the beach:) Hell, let's get in the car and take to the open road, see where it takes us. I would love to travel more, and having someone to do that with would be great. Have I piqued your interest a bit? If so, please, say hello.....look forward to hearing from you. ADD: I am NOT into guidos. Guys who take longer then me fixing their hair, have better eyebrow waxes then me, and fist-pump into the wee hours of morning need not reach out. Sorry guys and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I sooo badly want a dog but I work long days and I feel like it would be unfair......someday.....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the beach and have vacationed in Hawaii 2x. Definitely my favorite place I think but I also really loved California especially San Diego. Honestly anywhere warm, sunny, and within walking distance of the beach makes me happy.

College

Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

Family, friends, music, books, movies, good people, good food(especially when someone besides me is cooking ;-) ), sunshine, the ocean, the mountains, animals, scrabble, starlit nights, hot baths, good wine, thunderstorms, belly laughs

For fun

Outdoors when the weather is nice is my favorite place to be. Being w/ friends and family, good resturants, travel, live music, going out east, into the city, trying new things, chillin out in front of a fire w/ a good glass of wine. All good stuff!

Last read

Cutting for Stone, The Art of Racing in the Rain, A Thousand Splendid Suns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference