Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TJ26298

37 year old woman | Oakwood, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 100 miles of Dayton, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as being kind, self...

In her own words

I would describe myself as being kind, self aware, witty, mindful and down to earth, motivated, and intellectually curious. I am a solid extrovert with a fair amount of introvert tendencies. Health and wellness are extremely important to me and play a large role in my life. I am truly passionate about nutrition and physical activity, and love teaching others how to integrate them into their lives. Yes, healthy AND delicious food does exist!! I have two amazing kiddos that light up my life. We love to travel, hike, cook, dance around the house to good music, kayak, go to musical/theatre performances, volunteer, and other activities. I have an innate desire to help others and that is what I intend to continue doing throughout my life. I am so thankful that my kids feel the same way. Oh! And, we are a soccer loving family. I play year round and I really enjoy the camaraderie of my teammates and the competitiveness of the game. I have learned so much in this life and I am thrilled to know that there is still so much more to learn and experience. The perfect man for me would be someone committed to being active and health conscious, kind, confident, motivated, and intellectually stimulating. Integrity is extremely important to me. Also, someone who can definitely make me laugh! Laughing together is so important! :D I want someone to inspire me and challenge me to grow.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Darwin and Willow are my two adopted kitties. I love animals! Beautiful Creatures.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Last read

Head Strong, The Four Agreements, Presence, Brain Maker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Real Estate Owner/Investor. Certified Bulletproof Coach (Health, High Performance Life Coach) Certified Surgical Technologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I recently did a 23 and Me DNA test. So cool! You should try it and discover "who" you really are! I was surprised!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AAS, Certified Surgical Technologist, Certified Bulletproof Coach (Health, Life, and High Performance Coach), Currently working on my BS Nutrition and Dietetics (RD)