
FireGreeneyegirl

40 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you like to laugh until your stomach hurts? Are you spontaneous?

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, honest, loyal, adventurous woman and mom. I'm a joker I love to laugh! My friends would tell you I'm very loyal and caring both as a friend and in a relationship. On another note, Do you like to go explore, camp, fish and be on a lake or river. I love the water! Stop your search I'm your girl! I enjoy being around others and meeting new people. Most of my time is spent with my son that I adore and love being a mom. The other part of my life is working and creating memories with good friends and family. I also like to exercise and go out and explore. I believe in the importance of good overall health. It would like to find someone that likes the same. Are you looking to find that special woman to date to see how things go? Ultimately, I'm on this site to possibly come across that amazing man that is on the same level and shares the same values. I enjoy the time it takes in talking and getting to know someone. I enjoy hearing people laugh! As for texting not so much. It is important to me the person I spend time with believes in God and enjoys being around children. I have learned over the years that we live one life. Live it! Push yourself to do what is uncomfortable. You just might find the love of your life?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I absolutley love Dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Organic Oasis, Suite 100, Ginger, Sullivan's. Tony Knowles Coastal Trail, Kincaid Park, Big Lake, Homer, Kenai, so much to list! Favorite travel spots; Maui, Raratonga Cook Islands, Cayman Islands, St. Martin, St. Thomas, Puerto Rico..

College

University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Time with my son, bike riding, trips to the creek & lake fishing. Time with good friends and my family. Living life with adventure and making life happen.

For fun

I enjoy my downtime with my son, good friends and family. I like to be doing fun activities outdoors biking, hiking, camping, Kenai River floating & fishing, any lake or river, site seeing, cross country skiing (new interest) love it!

Last read

Purpose Driven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Business Development Manager & Real Estate.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started my college education with business emphasis at San Diego State University. Then, returned back to Anchorage and attended/graduated with my BA, Business Marketing from UAA.