
CuriousCook_E

27 year old woman | Camano Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you ready for the zombie apocalypse?!

In her own words

I just finished graduate school and I am looking for someone to share my extra time with. I spend a lot of my time with my hands either in photo chemicals or clay. I'm not a girly girl per se, I love to get dressed up but I sure can take care of myself. I even know how to fix things! (of course it is usually with the help of google...) I'm the type of person who will jump in and help someone struggling to launch their boat, or gladly and swiftly jump into frigid puget sound waters to replace the plug that a certain member of my family may have forgotten to put in before we launched the boat. I am looking for someone who likes to go out to movies and enjoys long conversation filled dinners. I also am in love with boating so if you enjoy that or have a boat that is a huge plus! I am also in the midst of getting back into a solid workout routine so I can better excel at more outdoor activities. Kayaking during the summer is a must! Seeing a smile on other people's faces is something that I live for, especially when I know that they are going through a rough patch. I hope to find someone with the same sentiments. Sometimes just whipping up a quick batch of cookies or bringing over a nice bottle of wine can do someone a lot of good. I work hard but always leave time for myself, my family and my friends. I think you have to if you don't want to lose touch with your life. I like to be around people who know and understand that although money is important there are some things that cannot be bought. I know that chivalry is not dead and although I am pretty liberal in my thinking I still appreciate when a guy holds the door for me or makes the first move. Just send me a message if you want to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I just got a little awesome dog named Percy. Living with my parents are my two beautiful beagles named Abby and Gracie and a feisty cat named Oscar.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My parents just moved to one of my favorite places; Camano Island, Wa. I am enamored by the Pacific NW. On a more global scale, Paris is AMAZING and I hope to visit again soon.

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I take pleasure in cooking but baking is my passion. I also love to hang out with friends and family around a nice BBQ. I love horror movies and have a pretty extensive collection.

For fun

I relish the chance to get out on a boat on the ocean. Baseball is my absolute favorite sport and I thoroughly enjoy attending games during the season. On quiet evenings I enjoy taking some time and grabbing a bite to eat at a good restaurant

Last read

The last thing I read was actually a book about ceramics. It discussed how the human figure is portrayed in ceramics in different ways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in some sort of higher power and I am a firm believer in karma.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just completed my Masters degree in Art.