
Grace13706

37 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Bonnie looking for her Clyde

In her own words

**This is my last month on here. I have mixed emotions about my experience on Match. I have until July 27th..who knows, something good can happen!*** Hello you. Here's the short of it..I'm looking for my partner in crime. Someone to have a good time with, laugh with, talk with, persevere with, be silly with and hopefully, have a family with and grow old with. I would love to find a man that is willing to teach me new things like how to ride a motorcycle, shoot a gun, use a table saw or how to throw a good punch. I can be a girly girl and I can be at tomboy it just depends what the situation calls for. Being outdoors and getting dirty is just fine with me. I willing to try just about anything once. There's a time to get dressed up and go out and a time to lay on the couch and watch good movies. As long as I am with the right person anything can be fun. Here is random information about me: I'm a student studying law and justice with a 3.9 GPA, I'm trying to teach myself photograph, I like swiss cheese and grape jelly, I'm terrified of clowns, spanish was my first language, I like to get to the point, I love to read and can easily spend the entire day at the bookstore, I want to see the rest of the world, living a healthy life is really important to me and I've never seen Top Gun. It would be nice if Mr. Right has a great sense of humor, does not need to drink to have a good time, is independent, has absolutely no issues with his temper or jealousy issues, is interested in giving back to the community, thinks that planning for the future is important, has a good relationship with his family, wants to leave this planet better than he found it, is patient is enough to teach me the rules of sports (probably more than once), agrees with me that open lines of communication are really important and who thinks that romance is not a bad idea. Ultimately I want the same thing you are looking for..someone that you can talk to about anything, that will make you feel safe and loved, that you miss when they are not there, someone that makes you laugh so hard you can't breath. A best friend and a soulmate. Best of luck to us to all :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

What I really want is a tiger!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots are anywhere there is sun shinning, ocean waves splashing against the shore, anywhere my family and friends are, any place that serves gelato and the bookstore.

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

In no particular order: cheesecake, Foo Fighters, The Mens Room, Maui, summer time, Caribbean, chocolate, Harry Potter series,when it snows, photography, helping others, The Walking Dead, building things,family, chap stick, reading

For fun

Ask me!

Last read

Criminology. A study of crime in America.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am studying through Central Washington for a BA in Law and Justice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am first generation Cuban/American. My family has come from Cuba, Spain, Italy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently working on my bachelor's degree in Law and Justice through Central Washington University.