
KateH88

26 year old woman | Lewiston, ME, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good girl you can bring home to mom. And a bad girl you'll never wanna let go. ;)

In her own words

I want to meet new people, try new things, go out on dates, make friends... So let's date with out the strings or pressure of a relationship. You can talk to other girls. Date other girls. Do whatever you want with other girls. Heck I'll even give you advice. I'm the most honest person ever. So be honest with me. If you live with an ex, cool. If you just ended your last relationship five days ago cool. Just be upfront and honest. I like to cook, clean, do laundry, pay bills. Yeah I know right( very few of us woman left) but I love taking care of my kids, my home, and one day my man. You won't find some one quite like me. That's a guarantee. * I'm also trying to get into shape. So extra brownie points(minus the brownie of course) to anyone wanting to do things like hikes, walks, runs, gym etc* My goal is to do TD's beach to beacon next year :) Double bonus if you are a sarcastic, funny, gutterminded individual like myself! Triple bonus if you like kids or have kids and would ever like to do something all together with my kiddos. Important: "hanging out" at my place or yours is not an acceptable first date idea. After the first date then it's cool. Dinner, movie, cuddles etc. I work full time. I am a single mom and have Saturday and Sunday evenings free as my kids are gone with their dad. I want to have fun. That's it. no strings or pressure just fun. Make new friends. Meet new people. Enjoy life. If you don't get a response I'm sorry I'm not interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I would like to one day have some animals. I like average to big dogs and think would only get a dog once I have a yard so the dog has space to play and run around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks. Thorncraig. Bradbury. OOB. Range Pond...literally anything outside. Bowling, movies, grab drinks. You name it I will do it.

College

Central Maine Community College, Auburn, ME

Favorite things

I love to stay in and snuggle up to a movie. I also like going out to play pool a little competition is fun and sexy. I like to go bowling, mini golf, etc anything fun I will try at least once.

For fun

I like anything outdoors. Walks, hikes, the beach, etc Play some sports. Try something new. Get lost. Have new adventures.

Last read

I am wicked addicted to the Fifty Shades of Grey books. There is a love story behind it men and that's why we women love it so much. But all the other fun stuff in the books Hell yes bring it on! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for TD bank. I really enjoy my job. Its honestly the best company I have ever worked for. I have great co workers and met my best friend there. I love the feeling of working for the things I want in life. I am very independent.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God. I do not go to church or believe in every aspect of the bible. I just don't think its all right and wrong, black and white.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have finished two years of school to be a teacher. It is something that I think I will continue to pursue at some point but right now I enjoy my current job and concentrating on my current goals.