Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Breathewithme888

36 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am driven, creative, love the outdoors, love...

In her own words

I am driven, creative, love the outdoors, love to travel, inspired by great art and artists. I help people transform their lives and am constantly amazed by life. Most people know me for my yoga teaching, transformational consulting and speaking,. Looking for stimulating conversation, someone who is travelled and loves to travel, appreciates the outdoors, loves food (or at least loves to eat with me)... Someone who is bright, curious, innovative, interested in exploring the unknown, brave enough to do it, and also takes time to relax and watch a movie or read a book from time to time. Someone who is comfortable in a wide span of cultural experiences and can have a great dialogue in any of them. Also someone who takes care of his body and is emotionally self-aware but not overly indulgent in processing that emotional awareness (a problem in Boulder!). Someone who will surprise me and is passionate about life and practical about living well. *PS - Please forgive me if I don't respond to your email ~ apparently I need to update my profile with more specifics, because I am getting a huge amount of emails! I will try to keep up and respond to people that seem like a potential match. Wishing you great luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Tonic, Boulder Creek trail, any park with a swing set, hot springs: Joyful Journey, Strawberry, Orvis, Rainbow..., Crestone, Aspen, Steamboat, Denver art museum, Nederland and the trails nearby ~ Beyond local: Cambodia (ruins and food), Chile, Taiwan

Favorite things

The West Wing, Masters of Sex, Revolver, Ever After, The Place Beyond the Pines ~~ Food? Almost anything, if it's done well ~ I love to eat in different cultures.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Shantaram, World without End (and Pillars of the Earth), Anna Karenina, War and Peace



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
As a transformational consultant I usually work with individuals looking to deepen and shift their lifestyles to something that is increasingly inspired and satisfying. I give talks about transformation, resiliency and wellness. I also teach yoga.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral