
Curvy_Girl_79

35 year old woman | Prospect, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Coconut Grove, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curvy and loves sports!

In her own words

Be with someone who won't stay mad at you, who can't stand not talking to you, and who's afraid of losing you. Howdy! I am a down to earth southern girl looking for a true gentleman. Education by day, writer by night. My interests range from football and beer to books and the arts. Football (not soccer) and basketball are my favorite sports to watch. I prefer college basketball, but I enjoy watching the Heat play. Going to a NFL game is one of my favorite things to do. I am the girl eating the hotdog, drinking the beer, yelling at the refs in my jeans and t-shirt. I love being on the open water and am quite the fisherwoman. Bourbon is my drink of choice and I enjoy a nice old fashioned. Horse racing is another interest of mine and I miss the happy hour nights at the track. Often I have been told I am passive aggressive and tend to be "too nice". I enjoy making people smile and always put others first. Astrology is an interest of mine and I do believe in a higher power. I am spiritual but not religious. I am sensitive but will stand up for myself when needed. Travel is a passion of mine. In the last year I have been to Paris, Hong Kong, New Orleans, Chicago and Kentucky. My goal is to visit one country per year. It would be nice to travel with someone and explore together. My ideal relationship would be to spend time with someone who enjoys watching a movie and cooking dinner at home or checking out a new restaurant and going to the movies. He should be kind, respectful, romantic, fun and spontaneous. It is the small things that I find to be the most romantic. The unexpected note left on my car or leaving flowers at my door. Be kind to one another. Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I am looking to get a small dog in the near future.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Being held, affection, wine, beer, movies

For fun

Pool, beach, gym, movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
KY girl in Miami
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA and MS/HRM working on Master of Science in Journalism