Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lastunicorn907

35 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Even if you fall on your face you're still moving forward.

In her own words

About me...I was born and raised in Anchorage but left for 12 years for school and life's callings. I lived in Massachusetts and San Diego for that time, having been back for five. I started an online profile to meet new people. This is a small town after all and I've found it challenging to branch out from the people I've known forever, some for 20 years. I have a great job and bought a town house three years ago. I've had a wonderful time making it my own and enjoy entertaining friends and family often. Planning menus and parties is fun for me. I train horses to jump and the hard work and dedication it takes to be a horsewoman has sculpted me into who I am today. The man I'm looking for is worldly and confident. It is important for the people around me to see the silver linings life offers. He doesn't take himself too seriously. He can goof off and have fun but can present a more polished side when need be. He maintains a natural level of approachability. He's active and not afraid to get dirty but his family made sure to instill good manners in him while growing up, an attribute he appreciates now that he has become a man.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I have a cat named Sanchez, don't judge! He's badass. I also lease a horse, Galen. These are very important men in my life. Galen especially keeps me very busy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A myriad of places, from the Crows Nest to the Long Branch, the PAC to Crossroads...

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

New foods/cultures. Learning. Smiling/laughing. Making people feel welcome/included. Alaskan views. Athleticism. America. Back/foot massage. The Olympics. The Muppets. Dolly Parton. Orchids. Hand written letters (both sent and received). Mom and Dad.

For fun

I enjoy entertaining friends in my home: dinners, cocktails, movies, game night etc. Going to the gym can get repetitive so I take ballet classes at least once a week - super great workout. Other than that I ride horses 3-4 times a week.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral