
Cooks_With_Wine

30 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people and have some fun!

In her own words

So here goes...people say I am creative, ambitious, and have pretty brown eyes. I recently moved to the Las Colinas area. I'm loving my 4 mile commute to the office! As my profile name suggests, one of my favorite hobbies is cooking and entertaining. I like taking raw ingredients and mixing them together to create something new and exciting! After a recent visit to Napa Valley, I've found an interest in wine which is proving to be the perfect pair to my cooking hobby. :) I also really like to travel and do so whenever I get the chance. Favorite spots include San Francisco, the Bahamas, and weekend road trips (Austin anyone?...). My favorite hobbies include reading (while sitting in the sun of course), attend sporting events (go Stars!), and hot yoga. I'm looking for someone who is supportive and loves to laugh and have fun! Have I grabbed your attention yet? Let's chat!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I recently adopted a wonderful dog named Charlie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love trying new restaurants, going to catch a movie, or visiting the Arts District. I also adhere to the motto, "have passport and will travel!" My favorite city in the US is San Francisco, but I have a lot more places left to visit!

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I love all Dallas sports, but my team is the Stars! I played hockey all through high school and still have a passion for it. I also love reading, music, and watching my favorite TV shows.

For fun

For fun, I love getting together with friends and family. I enjoy kicking back and sharing stories and laughing. I also enjoy cooking, shopping, watching sports, reading, and hot yoga.

Last read

Reading is definitely stress relief for me. I'm big into Michael Connelly mysteries. I'm working my way through the whole collection. I'm also into fiction trilogies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for the largest energy provider in Texas within the Third Party Sales organization. I'm thankful that I enjoy going to work every day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral